Building an Enterprise Eventing Framework

Building an Enterprise Eventing Framework

Register Now

Thursday, Sept. 12

10:00am PT / 1:00pm ET / 6:00pm BST

Learn how Centene improved their ability to interact and engage with healthcare providers in real time with MongoDB and Confluent Platform.

Centene is fundamentally modernizing its legacy monolithic systems to support distributed, real-time event-driven healthcare information processing. A key part of their architecture is the development of a universal eventing framework designed to accommodate transformation into an event-driven architecture (EDA).

The business requirements within Centene's claims adjudication domain were solved leveraging the Kafka Stream DSL, Confluent Platform and MongoDB. Most importantly, Centene discusses how they plan on leveraging this framework to change their culture from batch processing to real-time stream processing.

Speakers

Bryan Zelle

Bryan Zelle, IT Manager, Centene

Robert Walters

Robert Walters, Solution Architect and Dir. of IoT, MongoDB

Jeff Bean

Jeff Bean, Solution Architect, Confluent

Nous utilisons des cookies afin de comprendre comment vous utilisez notre site et améliorer votre expérience. Cliquez ici pour en apprendre davantage ou pour modifier vos paramètres de cookies. En poursuivant la navigation, vous consentez à ce que nous utilisions des cookies.