Integrating Apache Kafka Into Your Environment

Integrating Apache Kafka Into Your Environment

Register Now

Monday, March 23rd, 2020

10:00am PST / 1:00pm ET / 6:00pm BST

Integrating Apache Kafka with other systems in a reliable and scalable way is a key part of an event streaming platform. This session will show you how to get streams of data into and out of Kafka with Kafka Connect and REST Proxy, maintain data formats and ensure compatibility with Schema Registry and Avro, and build real-time stream processing applications with Confluent KSQL and Kafka Streams.

This session is part 4 of 4 in our Fundamentals for Apache Kafka series.

Ce site Web utilise des cookies afin d'améliorer l'expérience utilisateur et analyser les performances et le trafic sur notre site Web. Nous partageons également des informations concernant votre utilisation de notre site avec nos partenaires publicitaires, analytiques et de réseaux sociaux.

Plus d'informations